Forbes Talk Decision Makers by Tandem – Celebrating our 15th anniversary with Daniel Kahneman and Cass R. Sunstein

Tandem celebrates its 15th anniversary by organizing an event in collaboration with Forbes Argentina, to talk with specialists, CEOs and directors of the most important companies in the business world, about how to make the best decisions for company growth. The event will take place on November 30th.

We are more than happy we will have two of the most important contributors to decision-making theory as our main speakers: Daniel Kahneman and Cass Sunstein. Daniel Kahneman is a Nobel Prize in Economics (2002), Professor Emeritus of Psychology & Public Affairs at Princeton University and author of “Thinking, Fast and Slow” and “Noise”.

Cass Sunstein is the Founder and Director of the Behavioral Economics and Public Policy Program at Harvard Law School, and Advisor to the administrations of Barack Obama and Joe Biden. He is the author of “Nudge” and “Noise”, among others.

Great leaders such as Karen Bruck, Regional VP of Mercado Libre's Marketplace, Roberto Alexander, President and General Manager of IBM Argentina, Fabián Kon, General Manager of Banco Galicia and Verónica Marcelo, General Manager of Natura Argentina, will also join us to discuss decision making in the corporate world.

We are certain it will be incredible and we couldn't imagine a better way to celebrate our anniversary together.

We hope you can join us. Registration is free of charge at the following link.

And the online transmission is at: https://www.forbesargentina.com/

 

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 2:30 pm GMT

Argentina - Chile: 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Mexico: 8:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.

Spain: 15:30 to 17:30 hs.